IN THE HIGH COURT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH AT SHIMLA

CASES LISTED FOR SETTLEMENT BEFORETHE NATIONAL LOK ADALAT SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON SECOND SATURDAY THE 9th MARCH, 2024.

BENCH NO. 1, AT 10: 00 A.M., OLD AUDITORIUM

Mr. PREM PAL RANTA, DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (RETD.) CHAIRMAN Mr. DEEPAK BHASIN, Sr. ADVOCATE, HP. HIGH COURT, MEMBER Mr. AMAN SOOD, ADVOCATE HP. HIGH COURT, MEMBER

<u>S.N.</u>	Case Number	<u>Parties</u>	Petitioner Advocate	Respondent Advocate	
SETTLEMENT					
1.	FAO-53 of 2014	NEWINDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED Versus MOHINDER SINGH	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	for r-2 AND 3 LEENA GULARIA FOR R-1 NEMO G R PALSRA	
2.	FAO-148 of 2014	RAJ DEI Versus VINOD KUMAR	TARA SINGH CHAUHAN	B M CHAUHAN RESPONDENT NO.3 AMIT SINGH CHANDEL FOR R-1 AND 2 NEMO	
3.	FAO-105 of 2016	PUSHPA DEVI Versus SONIYA GOPE NARAYANI	JEET RAM POSWAL	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN NEMO RESPONDENT NO. 3	
4.	FAO-539 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus KAUSHLYA DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	respondent no. 1, 2, 3, 5, 6 and 9 AVNEESH BHARDWAJ MALAY KAUSHAL DHIRAJ THAKUR NEMO RESPONDENT NO. 3 RESPONDENT NO. 7 AVNEESH BHARDWAJ (POA NOT FILED)	
	WITH				
	FAO-308 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus PHOOLAN DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	RESPONDENT NO. 1 TO 3, NEMO, RESPONDENT NO. 5, D.N. SHARMA, R.S. CHANDEL, TARA SINGH CHAUHAN,	
	WITH				
	FAO-309 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus SUNITA DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	RESPONDENT NO. 4, DHIRAJ THAKUR, NEMO, TARA SINGH CHAUHAN, RESPONDENT NO. 5, RESPONDENT NO. 1 AND 2, AVNEESH BHARDWAJ,	
	WITH				
	FAO-310 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus DHRUVENDER SURYA	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	RESPONDENT NO. 3, NEMO, TARA SINGH CHAUHAN,	
	WITH				
	FAO-311 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus VIDYA DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	NEMO, RESPONDENT NO. 5, RESPONDENT NO. 1 TO 3, TARA SINGH CHAUHAN, AVNEESH BHARDWAJ,	
	WITH			. ,	

	FAO-312 of 2016 WITH	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus SOMA DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	RESPONDENT NO. 6, DHIRAJ THAKUR, TARA SINGH CHAUHAN, RESPONDENT NO. 1 AND 2, NEMO, RESPONDENT NO. 5, AVNEESH BHARDWAJ,		
	FAO-540 of 2016	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY Versus DEEPAN DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN CHAUHAN	NEMO, RESPONDENT NO. 8, DHIRAJ THAKUR, AVNEESH BHARDWAJ (POA NOT FILED),		
5.	FAO-182 of 2019	CHANDAN KUMAR Versus SUSHIL VERMA	J L BHARDWAJ	PRANEET GUPTA DHEERAJ KUMAR VASHISHAT VIVEK SHARMA		
6.	FAO-518 of 2019	TILAK RAJ Versus NAND LAL AND OTHERS	VIJAY SHARMA AJAY SINGH KASHYAP	NAVLESH VERMA NEMO MANMOHAN SINGH KATOCH KAMAKSHI TARLOKTA SUNIL KUMAR BANYAL		
7.	FAO-49 of 2021	SMT. ANITA TOMAR AND 2 OTHERS Versus GULJAR CHAND AND 2 OTHERS	JYOTIRMAY BHATT ANUBHUTI SHARMA SUSHMIT BHATT	NEMO PRANEET GUPTA SUNIL THAKUR MUKESH SHARMA		
8.	FAO-161 of 2022	JAGDISH KUMAR Versus THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY LTD AND ANR	VIJAY CHAUDHARY	PRANEET GUPTA HARMAHINDER SINGH RANA AMRINDER SINGH RANA KAMLESH KUMARI		
9.	CR.R-301 of 2022	KHYALI RAM Versus OM PRAKASH	MAAN SINGH RAHUL THAKUR	NAVEEN KUMAR BHARDWAJ		
	with 1. CRMP-1667 of 2022 Suspension of sentence					
10.	CR.R-501 of 2022	GULSHAN PARMAR Versus NEELAM KUMARI AND ORS	AASHEESH PATIAL	RAMAN JAMALTA		
	with					
	1. CRMP-3273 of 2022					
	2. CRMP-3334 of 2023					
11.	CR.R-678 of 2022	REENA DEVI Versus UCO BANK	SUNIL THAKUR MUKESH SHARMA	SANJAY DALMLA		
	with					
	1. CRMP-4846 of 2023					
12.	CR.R-82 of 2023	KUNAL BASSI Versus SUKESH CHANDER	RAHUL SINGH VERMA	NEMO VIPUL SHARDA		
	with					
	1. CRMP-451 of 2023	nli cakian				
	Suspension of Sentence Application 2. CRMP-452 of 2023 Miscellaneous Application					
	3. CRMP-399 of 2024					
	-, 000 01 2021					

13.	CR.R-97 of 2023	MURLIDHAR Versus AMRIT LAL	Y. K. THAKUR	NEMO MUKUL SOOD	
	with				
	1. CRMP-491 of 2023				
	Suspension of Sentence Application				
	2. CRMP-95 of 2024				
14.	CR.R-226 of 2023	RAVINDER SHARMA Versus VINOD KAUSHAL	ALVIN MASSEY KISHORE PUNDEER	NEMO PAVINDER ANIRUDH SHARMA	
15.	CR.R-277 of 2023	SUSHIL Versus PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK	NAVEEN NEGI SHASHI KIRAN	ARVIND SHARMA NEMO	
	with				
	1. CRMP-200 of 2024				
16.	CR.R-344 of 2023	RAKESH KUMAR Versus KRISHAN LAL (DECEASED THROUGH LRS BALBIR SINGH AND OTHERS)	NARESH KUMAR TOMAR	ANIRUDH SHARMA NEMO AMAN KUMAR PAVINDER R L VERMA	
	with				
	1. CRMPM-1597 of 2023				
	2. CRMP-2223 of 2023				
	delay applicatin				
	3. CRMP-2393 of 2023				
	Stay application				
	4. CRMP-2394 of 2023				
	miscellaneous application				
	5. CRMP-2395 of 2023				
	miscellaneous application				
	6. CRMP-2396 of 2023				
	miscellaenous application				
	7. CRMP-2397 of 2023				
	miscellaneous application				
	8. CRMP-4387 of 2023				
17.	CR.R-557 of 2023	ARVIND PRARTHI Versus NAVEEN KAISTHA	MAAN SINGH	NEMO RAJESH KUMAR	
	with				
	1. CRMP-156 of 2024				
18.	CR.R-605 of 2023	JAGDISH KUMAR Versus HIMACHAL PRADESH GRAMIN BANK	K.R.KASHYAP RAJU RAM RAHI	KULBHUSHAN KHAJURIA	
	with				
	1. CRMP-186 of 2024				
19.	CR.R-687 of 2023	ANIL SHARMA Versus SHRI RAM TRANSPORT FINANCE COMPANY LTD.	RAJIV SIRKECK	NEMO	
20.	CR.R-691 of 2023	JAI DEV Versus SHRI RAM TRANSPORT FINANCE COMAPNY LTD.	RAJIV SIRKECK	NEMO	

21. CR.R-95 of 2024

SURJEET SINGH Versus MANGAT RAM JAGAT PAL PARUL PRANAV KUMAR KAUSHAL SAMEER MIYAN

with

1. CRMP-513 of 2024

Causelists generated on 07/03/2024 15:46:10

Sd/-Addl.Registrar(J) 07/03/2024.